Dartmouth Dental Practice

Reviews

  • What a lovely dental practice . I was on holiday and had issues with an upper molar . Marion and the team were so accommodating and helped me by swapping their other local patients appointments . I can only give them an absolutely outstanding review . The only regret is that I wish I lived in Dartmouth !!!

    Mr K 10/08/20
  • I am very satisfied with the quality and professionalism, together with the friendliness of all the staff. I trust Mrs Roberts to give me her best advice and opinion about any work that needs to be carried out on my teeth, and am happy with the outcome and price.

    Ms P 10/08/20
  • You made me feel relaxed and confident in every way

    Mrs K 10/08/20
  • Very professional & COVID safe

    Mrs H 31/07/20
  • As ever Akeks was excellent, as a Dentist & as a person.

    Mr T 27/07/20
  • Everyone very friendly and cheerful as always in spite of the stress they must be under. They took all the time needed, I didn't feel hurrried in any way.

    Miss C 25/07/20
  • Friendly staff and high quality dental care.

    Mrs S 24/07/20
  • This is a lovely dental practice, the care is always good, Marion takes great pride in her work, she is always consistent with her work, the Dental nurses and receptionists are always cheerful and helpful, the surgery is always clean.

    Mrs B 24/07/20
  • As a family we felt very safe in the practice and communication prior to the appointment had been brilliant - thank you

    Mrs B 24/07/20
  • Very concientious and skilled care. Friendly staff.

    Mr W 21/07/20